Drag & Drop Pro - Deleting Elements & 'Undo' Feature

    Follow

    This article is useful for Drag & Drop Pro users who want to delete and undo actions that have been performed in a template or campaign. 

    In this article:

    Introduction to Deleting Elements & Undo Feature

    Who can use this feature?

    How to delete an element on Drag & Drop Pro?

    How to undo an action performed on Drag & Drop Pro?

     

    Introduction

    Drag & Drop Pro allows the user to delete and undo their actions to help achieve design they want, without having to recreate the entire content if it was accidentally deleted.

    Who can use this feature?

    All gCast users who are in Drag & Drop Pro are able to use the feature of deleting elements and the undo feature.

    How to delete an element on Drag & Drop Pro?

    Click on the content that needs to be deleted from the template or campaign. Users can delete a single element or an entire box. Once the content has been clicked on, in the right hand corner of the template is the delete function as seen below.

    38.png

    Once the delete button has been pressed, the content has been removed as seen below.

    39.png

    How to undo an action performed on Drag & Drop Pro?

    The 'Undo' Feature

    The undo button allows the user to undo and redo actions, as seen below.

    40.png

    Other articles you might find useful:

    Drag & Drop Pro - How to duplicate an element.

     

     

     

    Was this article helpful?
    0 out of 0 found this helpful

    Comments